This a subscription that will unlock premium features for T4 in your server for a certain amount of time.
- The customer receives an email containing the subscription receipt, including the start date and duration of the premium features for T4 on their server.
- The guild gains access to the premium features immediately after the purchase is processed.
- Within the customer’s server settings, there is a command (/settings) that allows them to check their subscription status. When the premium features are active, there will be an “premium until” info message indicating the end date of the subscription.
If my premium ends, will I lose my extra badges?
No, you will keep all your badges.