Old payment page
The new payment page moved to T4 | Pricing!
- After the purchase process, you will see an activation code at the bottom of the page and in your email like this: T4-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-X.
- You have 2 days to activate the key with /premium-activate command in your server. If you don’t activate it within this time, you will lose your key.
- If you don’t see your activation code in your email, check your spam folder.
Will what I am going to buy be added to what I already had?
Yes, if you had 3 days of premium time left, and you buy 7 days, you will now have 10 days of premium time left.
If my premium ends, will I lose my extra badges?
No, you will keep all your badges.
I bought premium, but I didn’t receive anything. What is happening?
You probably didn’t read the instructions (above FAQ). Please read them again, and if this persists, reach us at the support server.